Book Now

Join our team at Core!

We're always looking for new and exciting people to become part of the team and you might just be our perfect match.

We have a variety of different roles available so why not browse our current vacancies below!

Careers

Front of House Team Leader

London - £10.50 plus tips and service charge

End Date: Tue Jun 07 2022

General Manager - Beduin Smithfields, London

London - £35,000 -£40,000 p.a.

End Date: Wed Jun 15 2022

Deputy Manager - Central London Nightclub

London - From £25k per annum

End Date: Mon Jun 13 2022

General Manager - Beduin Smithfields, London

London - £35,000 - £40,000 p.a.

End Date: Thu Jun 09 2022

Bar Team Member

London - 9.50

End Date: Thu Jun 02 2022

Bar Team Member

London - £10+ Per hour

End Date: Wed May 18 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London - £14 +service charge

End Date: Fri May 20 2022

Floor Team Member

London - £10+ Per hour

End Date: Wed May 18 2022

Deputy Manager

London - 28k - 35k

End Date: Wed May 18 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London - 9.50

End Date: Fri Jun 10 2022

Bar Team Member

London - 9.50

End Date: Tue May 17 2022

Floor Team Member

London - 9.50

End Date: Fri Jun 10 2022

Glass Collector

London - 10.25

End Date: Thu May 19 2022

Bar Team Member

London - 10.25+tips and service charge

End Date: Fri May 27 2022

Deputy Manager

London - £11 + Tips & service charge

End Date: Sat Jun 04 2022